You are on the Intranet

Centre for Teaching, Learning and Media

CTLM staff represented at Faculty level

Arts

Linda Mostert

Shena Lamb

Thoko Batyi

Anne Olsen

Linda.Mostert@nmmu.ac.za

Shena.Lamb-DuPlessis@nmmu.ac.za

Thoko.Batyi@nmmu.ac.za

Anne-mart.Olsen2@nmmu.ac.za

BES

Anne Olsen

Ronelle Plaatjes

Eunice Champion

Anne-mart.Olsen2@nmmu.ac.za

Ronelle.plaatjes@nmmu.ac.za

Eunice.Champion@nmmu.ac.za

EBEIT

Ronelle Plaatjes

Rita Kizito

Liesl Smith

Ronelle.plaatjes@nmmu.ac.za

Rita.Kizito@nmmu.ac.za

Liesl.Smith@nmmu.ac.za

Education

Eunice Champion

Gino Fransman

Philip Kitching

Eunice.Champion@nmmu.ac.za

Gino.Fransman@nmmu.ac.za

Philip.Kitching@nmmu.ac.za

Health Science

Francisco de Vega

Hermien Johannes

Linda Mostert (Radiography)

Liesl Smith

Philip Kitching

Francisco.deVega@nmmu.ac.za

Hermien.Johannes@nmmu.ac.za

Linda.Mostert@nmmu.ac.za

Liesl.Smith@nmmu.ac.za

Philip.Kitching@nmmu.ac.za

Law

Hermien Johannes

Francisco de Vega

Hermien.johannes@nmmu.ac.za

Rita.Kizito@nmmu.ac.za

Science

Rita Kizito

Simon Goldstone

Liesl Smith

Rita.Kizito@nmmu.ac.za

Simon.Goldstone@nmmu.ac.za

Liesl.Smith@nmmu.ac.za

Missionvale Campus

Gino Fransman

Gino.Fransman@nmmu.ac.za

George Campus

Shann Kieswetter

Shann.Kieswetter@nmmu.ac.za